Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Longmont (Updated 5 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    5 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Longmont

      • 20 Mar, Wed 34 / 18 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 42 / 23 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 52 / 25 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 51 / 30 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 45 / 20 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 44 / 21 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 48 / 23 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 47 / 24 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 42 / 18 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments