Weather in Longmont (Updated 8 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    28.9 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.05 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Longmont

      • 20 Jan, Fri 46 / 21 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 44 / 25 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 46 / 23 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 49 / 23 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 36 / 18 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 36 / 15 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 37 / 19 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 43 / 18 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 46 / 20 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments