Weather in Longmont (Updated 8 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    47.0 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Longmont

      • 28 Mar, Tue 51 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 56 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 58 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 46 / 28 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 58 / 33 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 35 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 58 / 32 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 62 / 35 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments